Thierry (moydrumm) wrote in beauty_required,

Name: Thierry
Age: 16
Location: Vianen, The Netherlands
Sex: Male

Describe your destination in life: Well, I want to do something with art :P I like to become an art historian :P, no that's not a job for nerds! I just like to watch paintings. It feels so relieved to discover all those tiny scenes in a painting.
What is your taste of music (show us some bands or genres): Well, My number 1 favourite band is U2. But I also like Coyote shivers, that's an american punk/rock band from the early 90's :P and ehm, I like to go to reggae parties. I also like Virgin Prunes, that's a new wave band from the early 80's. Luie Hond!!! (dutch reggae) and ehm, Reel Big Fish. Pearl Jam. Well, I like more bands, but it's something like this.
Show a link of where you promoted Beauty_Required:


  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.

I'm also interested in art history- and that's rare enough to notice.
And well, obviously, it's not the only reason... ahem...
aren't you supposed to post your application behind a cut?
Yeah, but I forgot :P

Tell me, what's the other reason? :P


13 years ago


13 years ago

Of course.
Reel Big Fish? You're into art? Well, duh.

Plus you're hot...that never hurts :-)
Thanks! :P

Yeah, I'm into art :P
because I am listening to the funniest song ever and I love your second picture
Me too :P
Well, thanks :P

you're in! welcome!

vote, promote and be active!
Dankjewel Manon! ¦D
okay, honey, don't speak dutch here, my members are getting annoyed with it 8-)... Sorry :)


Re: accepted


13 years ago

I know it's too late, but a yes. the last photo! :)
Well, thanks Sam!